Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003 - 11:20 p.m.

I do miss Jeff

"U walk on by, wondering why..."-Lacuna Coil

I got a few new cds the other day (thurs) when Jeff and I went to South Coast Plaza. We walked most of the way, me in my 4 1/2 inch boots, but it was fun. I had such a fun time w/Jeff. He took me to Claim Jumper for my first time and it was the best food I've ever had. The salad was great, the cup of potato bacon chedder soup was awesome, and the actual meal which I didn't have much room for was also good, but most of all I loved being there w/someone I cared about so much: Jeff. I do love him. We already are pretty much bf and gf. I just don't want to see this turn out like all the rest. I want to move forward. I've had so much fun w/him the past few days and now he's gone. He's been gone, since yesterday and I already miss him so much. He's at home, spending time w/his friends and family. He gets to get drunk and smoke out so much, too. I envy him really, but I just miss him. I wish I could be w/him.

Tomorrow I'm getting up at 8:30 and getting ready to go to the airport to go to Vegas to stay w/my mom for a full 7 days and then from there I will go stay at my Dad's for 2 weeks, and then fly back. I'll get to go skiing atleast. It will be the first time I see my dad's new house and the first time I've visited him in a year and a half.

I miss Jeff. I just called him and got his answering machine. I want him here. I want his arms around me. He's so cute. I got my pictures developed of a lot of us partying, even Ann Marie was around this time. Jeff looks fucked up in most of them though, lol. But he's so cute in two of them. I'm taking them w/me to Vegas so I can look at them whenever I miss him. Actually, I'm going to go look at some now.

God, he's so cute. He's so nice. He's a good traditional guy, I just need to break him in in a few places, like his whole gay problem. He's not really that bad, but I want him to seem more accepting. I know he doesn't care, but I know he has problems. We have a lot of little things in common, like how we both dont like to waste things, and we're both environmentalists, and we both like to drink and smoke out and do shrooms to have a good time. I just wished he focus more on school though, I worry about him and his classes. I don't want to see him fail, but that's how I am about all my bfs. He got me some books for Xmas, but I only have one right now, and he got me this shirt that says 420 on it all fancy like and I picked it out at this bong shop, lol. I got him ICP's new dvd "Bootlegged in L.A." and the two Dark Lotus cds that he doesn't have yet, one he claimed to be hard to find. He kinda knew what I was getting him even though I tried to hide it. I just love him so much, I want to spoil him. Oo I miss him. It's going to suck being w/o him for 3 weeks. I miss him.. Euggh, I'm being repetitive.

Well I'm tired and a lil' buzzed so I'm going to go to bed so I can get enough sleep. Btw, the new cds I got was Coal Chamber "Dark Days" (finally), Ill Nino "Revolution", and me and Jeff went half and half on the Freddy vs. Jason soundtrack. It's very good, it has Murderdolls, Ill Nino, Killswitch Engage, Spineshank, Mushroomhead, Hatebreed, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Nothingface, Lamb of God, Type 0 Negative, and more. They're all good. Well I'm out and off to bed.

0 comments so far

Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 - 12:42 a.m.

oh no here it is again

"Oh no. Here it again. I need to know, when I will fall in decay. Sumthin' wrong w/every plan in my life. I didn't really notice that u've been here. Heyyeeeyy.. Dolefully desired. Destiny of a lie. Set me free, ur heaven's a lie, set me free w/ur love, set me free yeah. Somethin' wrong w/all the plans in my life. I didn't realize that u've been here. Dolefully desired. Destiny of a lie."-Lacuna Coil

Can u guess what the it is? I may be falling inlove again. Do u think I can do it again? After all the pain I suffered before? Well I guess I have to give it a shot anyway. We already exchanged "i love yous", and sometimes when I look at him I feel that ol' tingly feeling again. I wasn't sure if I could stir up that part of me again, but the other part of me still wants to be single and is afraid of relationships. B/c when I get in a relationship, it is like marriage to me. That's how serious I take it, and I dont know if I should be doing that w/my neighbor who's going to the same school as me. But why not? He's very nice, likes a broad range of music like me, he's into art like me and it going to the same school as me, he loves sex like me (haha).. But actually I haven't had a good sex drive since I don't know when. I always have to get myself in the mood anymore, or atleast when it's that time when I'm able to have sex. I don't know. I'm just fucked up anymore, but I'm still not sure how much.

I don't know how much I can take anymore. I'm so afraid of hurt. I don't want to have to deal w/it again, but he doesn't seem like the type to hurt me. Although on the other hand, he has told me about his past gfs and how he kissed another girl while w/one that he said at the time he didn't care much for, but then grew to love, and it all got fucked up, but I don't know. I'm afraid he wouldn't care enough about me and then kiss another girl, although that is a stupid thought cuz I know that I'm the only girl he's into and also the only girl who's probably into him back. But he was telling me earlier today about how he almost had a threesome w/these two girls before and it really pissed me off, even though I was the one who asked. I'm just bitter like that. I let myself get pissed off over things from people's pasts. It's a thing I have. I'm too much of a perfectionist in my relationships. It wasn't really like a threesome though, he said he was just kissing two girls and he tried to get them to do it, but they only wanted him to choose one or the other. But it still pisses me off. Ugh. I hate it.

I wonder if I'll ever be happy w/one man. I still want douchebag deep down inside, even though I know he is too immature for the relationship I want, but he had to have felt the closeness we had. When we were together, he was more my best friend than Criss or even Ruby. I told him almost everything about me, and he told me about his life, and I always took care of him and he always took care of me also (when we were together). That's why it hurts so much when I think about him. And whenever I'm in a relationship, I think about him more than when I'm not in one. Of course that would seem an obvious side effect, but still. I don't want to remember him. It just hurts. That wound, I don't know if it will ever heal. And if it doesn't heal, how can I ever be truly happy? I still kinda think me and him are meant to be together. I've never met anybody so perfect for me. He is fucking perfect. Yes, besides the lying and the posing, but I know if he'd just stop that and stop not wanting to commit then he would be perfect. The thing is, these things can change, they're not bad personality flaws-he can fix them. I guess that's why I haven't given up on him, and I just realized that. He was beautiful to me, he was my world. I guess nobody can get that as much unless they've had the exact same experience. I just remember too much.. I remember when, the last time we were going out and my car stalled right as I was turning onto his street to pick him up and he took care of me when I burst out crying b/c I knew I could've gotten in a bad wreck or died for the stupid mistake of waiting to get gas. He took care of me. And when I was sick-the last time we went out-he bought me his treasured get-better-bear pops and a small bear. I don't know why I had to be so stupid. I guess I ruined it the last time we went out. I kept not wanting to get close to him again, I kept pushing him away. Yet he still got a gf in less than a week after we broke up. It was bullshit. He just couldn't handle being alone. He has issues w/that. It's sad how he'll take anything when he doesn't have me. He should've realized I was the best thing for him the first time we went out, but I guess ultimately it is his fault that we're not together anymore. If he wouldn't have fucked me over so much the first 3 times we went out, then I wouldn't have pushed him away, so I guess I shouldn't blame myself, but I don't know. A part of me still wants to call him up and see how he feels. I know he's been tring to get my friend Criss though, and tha'ts pathetic too, although, I would want Criss if I were a gay/bi guy too, lol. I'm just saying it's pathetic how Dave just goes after anybody who's remotely like him or who might sympathize w/him. He just wants attention and not to feel lonely.

I don't know what I feel towards Jeff. Yes, I've been wanting to say I love u but he kinda surprised me when he actually told me that he loved me the other night. I was glad, but I felt weird saying it back, but the whole night I was so happy after that. I felt so close to him and my neighbor Greg, who is a really good guy who's really funny when he's drunk, lol. But I don't know. Jeff has his flaws too, and I obviously have my own personal issues and I don't want that to involve Jeff or hurt him. And I know I'll end up hurting him. I don't want to! I can't handle it! Ugh, I don't know how to get my life back on track. I wish things were easier in love.

"U walk on by, w/o feeling to ur stroll. U walk alone. Compromise, it's just another contradiction. Ur all alone. There's a place not far away, that is in ur heart. It is in ur heart, in ur heart..."-Lacuna Coil

"Cry to relieve what's in ur heart. Desolation, grief, and agony... Want to stay another way. Take another chance to find a distant sanity and turn ur pain in truth... Time to reveal what's in ur heart. Desolation, grief and agony. Walking thru a life decayed while ur repeating ur mistakes. There's another chance to try to get away."-Lacuna Coil

"Ur movin' on. U'll never be a part of all the tears I cry aloud."-LC "Wandering from u. Falling at ur side. Wandering from u. Healing my desire. Stumbling in ur soul. Give urself to me. Hurting ur desire. Healing mine."-LC

0 comments so far

Monday, Dec. 10, 2003 - 3:37 p.m.

anyone can be my brand new love

"U wont be the first. Ur twisted change is normal b/c it hurts. Whisper to the nodding head, thrilled u fell apart instead of them. But they will cuz any hope for love can be killed. If u need a different face, it's definite time to destroy this place...Any one can be ur brand new love."-Deadsy

A sad face. That is what I look like. Ha. So melodramatic. Ugh, but really I fucking hate life. I don't know what to say about it anymore. It's all there, the thoughts I've thought before and will continue to think. Will I ever be happy w/another man other than douchebag? Why the fuck does he have to haunt me? Was the happiness I felt just part of the whole big lie that we were both leading? Why won't he just grow up? Why r people so stupid in general?

It's funny how when seeking to find one's value in the world, when an organization is formed for this purpose, it ends up turning everyone into machines. I guess there's no way around it. We will all become ants. Well, we all already areants. Sheep. Whatever u want to call us. Mindless bodies that follow sumthing thinking it will better our own lives in the end, or atleast the lives of the people we love. Well, we're all wrong. Everyone gets fucked in the end. Part of the reason why I'm in this mood is b/c we got to watch Fight Club in English class today and I can't help relating to the characters, but the overall flaw is how we lose a sense of ourselves in trying to make a greater good. Should that be bad or not? There's a question to ponder on. "The whole is the sum of it's parts" as Gestalt said.

. . . Life sucks. Even if I believed in a god, would he comfort me now? No. It's not like that, but just the thought of him will not just make my life all better. Life will always be an endless meaningless turmoil. So what if we have souls? What good does it do for us when there still is suffering?? Just like Memnoch says, it is a horror. Why should we be subjected to the same shit as the rest of nature when we r so much different? We r thinking creatures, we have souls. Shouldn't our situations be different from that of a deer being hunted down and its neck slit open by a hungry lion, doing what it has to do to survive. Yes, we have some connections w/nature, but we still have many huge differences. Where is our compensation? Do we really find it in heaven? Why should we live at all down here if God already knows we r worthy of heaven? Do we have to prove ourselves?

Ugh. I'm a good person. Sometimes. But everyone has their problems. I don't know. But Jeff pisses me off. I might go to my aunts tonight. Why be here and be miserable in the fact that he prolly wont even say a word to me for the next few days. Why? B/c I didn't want to go down on him in the fucking shower. How shallow. Maybe he could argue it was b/c I told him he got me upset when mentioning "well u should make up for last night, w/me not getting any." I replied "u were drunk" and had earlier been acting like a fool and plus he left w/chewey and I had to get some sleep and he didn't come back until 6:00. I just wanted him to be w/me. To sleep w/me. To wake up in his arms. And I did. And I loved it. But it is all ruined now b/c he didn't get his. Well fuck him. If that's all he really wants out of me then he's going to get it bad.

That movie kinda made me wanna do it though. Hahaha, I'm such a moodchanger. I'm such a whore. I love how movies can change ur attitude, from no matter what it was before, into whatever it wants it to be, if it's a good movie and it gets u involved. Well I'm going to go. Enough of this bullshit.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best