Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-10 - 9:05 p.m.

touched like a virgin

Well, about that last entry... I am not a virgin anymore. Which to me isn't that much of a big deal anymore, in the sense that I used to think of it as. But this is what happened...

A few days ago, which was Thursday I think, my bf Dave was over, and I finally decided that I didn't feel there should be anything wrong with having sex w/him, b/c it was bound to happen anyway, so why wait?

(He's a great guy to me, and I'm almost positive he isn't going to turn into a jerk on me anytime soon. He's the far best bf I've had yet in my whole life, and the best man I ever loved and cared for.)

It didn't need to be romantic for me the first time, b/c I knew it would hurt anyway and wouldn't be much fun, but at least he thought it was pretty good. We only were doing it for about 20 min. b/c we took a break and decided we didn't need to keep going, since it was uncomfortable for me. We've done all the sexual things there is though, except for all the positon stuff and orgies, lol. But I don't think I will regret having sex w/him and I will always have safe sex, cuz I will NOT get pregnant this early in my life. I'm looking forward to the time that I will enjoy it w/him and then we can do some romantic stuff, but we've made two attempts and it's still a lil' uncomfortable and hurts somewhat.

Besides that stuff I've been keeping myself busy this summer playing Tony Hawk Pro Skater 1 and 2, which can be challenging to the point it pisses me off, but that's okay, cuz I'm getting better. Dave's good at it too, and helped me learn how to get more points. I also got some new art supplies and will be working on some painting, oil pastels, and colored sketches over the summer for my big art test my senior year. I just hope I pass it. 34 good pieces of art is a lot to come up with. Well I guess I'll go for now. Maybe I'll elaborate on some stuff later.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best