Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-14 - 8:40 p.m.

I'm a maggot

Just great, I have realized today that I'm turning into a maggot. Damnit, Dave was right! I'm falling inlove w/Slipknot! Ahh, I guess I can't stop it now. I'm listening to them now, oh god, I love them!! I kinda stopped listening to ICP for right now too, but I still love them too.

Right now there's a dilema about whether I might be pregnant or not b/c of what Dave and I have been doing. I'm supposed to be on my period now, but they're not predictable so just cuz I'm not yet, doesn't mean I am pregnant for sure yet. We'll just have to see, and if I am, I'm taking the RU-186 pill, which is a form of birth control or abortion, which ever one fits best. I suppose I'll get my aunt to help me out b/c she's the best person to go to for this and the only family member that knows I'm being sexual w/Dave right now. God I just hope my period comes.. I'm not having a kid! God should just do himself a favor and not make me get pregnant, cuz he'd just be wasting his time. I'm determined to not have a baby this young, it just won't happen. I can't believe I did such a stupid thing in the first place, it will NOT happen again. Well this Sunday I'm going to my dad's to stay for 3 weeks and I may update there. Too bad I can't show him my cool lil' diary b/c the stuff I put in it now is too personal.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best