Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-17 - 9:56 p.m.

Dad's house

Well I'm here at my dad's in Denver right now and I will be staying for 3 weeks. Then him, his gf Kelly, and my baby sister Jordan will come w/me to take me to Las Vegas so I can stay at my Grandma's and my mom will come out w/Butch (boooo) and we should all have a good time, but my dad will be leaving the next day after he takes me there, so he can get back home. It's an estimated 10 hour drive from Denver to Vegas.

The first day here was okay, I guess. Jordan's a lil' cutie, but when I arrived at the Denver airport and was getting my luggage, Jordan had a mishap and hurt her wrist and was crying about it for a while until she laid down in her bed and rest and we went out to Red Lobster while Kelly's mom came over to watch her, and Jordan was all better after that and her wrist stopped hurting. Ha, right now she keeps writing on her legs w/a pen and she's been told not to, but she doesn't care. I have a vision of her getting tatoos when she grows up, lol. Anyway, guess I'll be going to bed soon. Even though the time says 10:00, it's really 12:00 in Ohio, this will be Denver time from now on.

Oh yeah, almost forgot. I got my period last week so it turns out I'm not "you-know-what", thank god. I won't be that stupid again. My last day w/Dave was so great though, I just wish I could've seen him Saturday. My mom should've taken me over there, it wasn't fair. I can't wait til I get back and me and Dave can love on each other twice as much as we did before since we'll be away from each other for so long. I really really miss Dave, but ever since we went to Red Lobster I've been okay, but I'm sure I'll still cry most nights I'm here when no ones around. Oh well, I'll make it through. Don't think we're doing anything tomorrow though. I have left over crab legs and some type of shrimp I tried, I forget what kind, that I'll probably eat for lunch or dinner tomorrow. I suppose that's it for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best