Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-18 - 12:23 p.m.

Day 2

Today I was awoken by Kelly saying she had to run out to do some errands and if Jordan got up I could just turn on the tv and give her breakfast which was already laying out. Kelly was gone for I think an hour or 2, I'm not sure, but 5 min. before she got back Jordan woke up, came out all happy looking, and then when she realized Kelly wasn't here, she ran in her room and started crying. I tried to comfort her, and told her she'd be back soon and that there was breakfast for her, but it didn't work. Then Kelly came home and I told her what happened, and Jordan stopped crying and ate her breakfast after a diaper change.

By the way, last night when I was getting ready for bed Jordan cam in there and accidently dropped her cup of water on my foot and it hurt! My toe started bleeding a lil' too and I was like "damnnit", but wasn't mad at her.

Right now Kelly took Jordan w/her to go pick up her 2 year old pictures so I decided to stay home and get some alone time.

I miss Dave and I don't know whether to call him or not so if he reads this, he should w/me/b and tell me, lol, cuz I'm lost w/o him.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best