Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-19 - 2:28 p.m.

Day 3

Oo listening to Slipknot, god, they're so fuckin' great!! "Fuck this shit, I'm sick of it, ur goin' down, this is a WAR!!"

Right now I'm home alone. Dad went into work later today and Kelly took Jordan over to her Grandma's. They could be back soon, don't know how long they'll stay. I can't wait to go to Six Flags and Water World, the two most funnest things u can do out here.

We went to REI today and I gave my dad $20 bucks to get him his own present for Father's Day. Right now he's all into climbing, so he got some climbing hook things w/strings. I have $25 bucks left, but I'm going to try to not spend it. I'm going to try to make my dad buy me the D2 exp. pack, Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2, another playstation controller, and some clothes for when school starts again. Next year better fuckin' be better than this year. So far Freshman year was the best I've had. School is bad enough, but if u have other cool people in ur class then it's not so bad and u have a reason to keep going.

Kelly is going to homeschool Jordan, which I think would actually be a better idea than sending her to regular school, b/c she can learn a lot better one on one. Plus Kelly would make a good teacher for her. I can tell b/c the way she talks w/Jordan like when she reads her books and has her interact w/them. She's a really good mom.

I can't wait til I get to Vegas and can see Sheri again. She's so awesome, I'll be partying w/her. They got the hook up w/Insane Poetry which is cool, maybe I would have a chance to meet them, but I doubt it if they're going to come up and stay at Grandma's w/us. I hope Doug will be moved out by the time I get back, I hate that stupidass! "Hur, I'm Doug, and I'm a big fat retard who likes to live off my own family and annoy the hell out of them." Ha, yep that's him. That's it for now.

But remember "I am the very disease u pretend to be!"

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best