Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-20 - 10:53 a.m.

Day 4

Last night I felt like I was going to explode, collaspe, or just go insane. The reason was b/c of Dave. I don't know how it exactly happened, but I just started feeling bad and I felt like I was going to go insane and die if I didn't see him sooner than 5 weeks! It's just too long. I figured if I went that insane, maybe my dad would drive me home, or my mom would get me so I could see him again. I started to cry when they went to bed and I was just dying to see him, I was getting so worried that he would stop caring about me or sumthing and then I was just missing him desperately. Then I just thought that as long as he was okay and happy doing stuff w/his friends, and would be happy when I come back, then I'd be okay, but I'm not sure if he is. I just wish I could go back and see him. I don't want this time to seperate us, especially after what we've done. We can't go back on that now, it just wouldn't be right. I gave myself to him b/c I cared deeply for him, and he loves me too, but he told me before he couldn't do long distance relationships, and he gets weirded out easily. I just hope everything goes okay, but I don't think I'll ever come out here to stay for longer than 2 weeks again. I just wish that's how long I was staying here. It's enough for me.

Anyway, Kelly took Jordan to the doctor today for a checkup I guess. I thought she had to go to work though, so I was kinda weird about that cuz I wanted to be by myself, but it's all good. Jay told me next week D2 exp. pack should be out. Oh yes! That's the best game ever made. Yeah, I'm a freak, I know, but I just like the plot to it, I think it's cool. And all the items u can get. What else is there to talk about? Hmm I guess that's it. So long for now..

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best