Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-21 - 1:06 p.m.

Day 5

My last entry I now feel was kinda stupid, going on about how I felt I was going to die. Well it was true, but I'm going to try to avoid those kind of feelings right now and be happy that I'm out here, which I am now. (By the way, this Sunday will make one week down, lol.) We're going camping this weekend and then to Water World on Tuesday. It should all be fun. We're going camping w/Kelly's brother and his gf and his baby, which is about the same age as Jordan and her name is Kirsten, and yes, I did spell it right. It's unique, I kinda like it.

I talked to Dave for an hour on the phone today, kinda rambling, and kinda talking about things, like one of my friends being Bi. Haha, I don't care, but I knew that would freak him out if he knew, but oh well, Dave found out anyway.

D2 exp. pack is coming out next Friday, June 29th. I'm thinking of pre-ordering it, since the game is so popular. Either that or I go straight to the store and buy it on Friday w/my dad or sumthing.

I got the song "Tonight, Tonight" in my head right now from Smashing Pumpkins. I saw their video on MTV2 yesterday, and it's a good song. (Damnit I forgot to tell Dave I got that out here again, too, oh well) That's it for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best