Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-22 - 11:47 a.m.

Day 6

Ahh, u know the nice thing about Denver is low humidity. I don't have to worry about my hair frizzing up out of control if I walk around out here, unlike stupid Ohio. The downside is, there seems to be a lot more accidents and people being killed out here than in Ohio, lol. I watched the news earlier this week and all they could talk about is stuff like that, and they also had some news about animal abuse, which makes me mad. I hate people who think they can treat animals like objects and do whatever they want w/them, and set them on fire and stuff like that, which is what happened to one cat on the news. If I found those kids who did that I'd beat them until they were unconsious. The truth is, I rather have humans suffer and die than animals. Animals are a lot nicer, so to speak, and they don't intentionally hurt anything unless it's for food or defense.

Anyway... Something really halarious happened last night, and I'll try to explain it as funny as I can.

I was on this computer playing D2 when my dad was talking about something to do w/the refrigerater (which is right next to the computer, as well as the kitchen and laundry drier and washer) and Kelly was doing laundry. My dad walked in and said "So u have to put ur cock into the crack" when he meant to say "chalk" and Kelly starts bursting out laughing and can't stop and then I start laughing to myself, since I was embaressed to let my dad know I was laughing at that, and my dad starts laughing and looks at me and I'm trying to cover my face so he doesn't see and be as quiet as possible but it didn't work so he starts laughing at me, too, lol. Then later he's like "Poor Heather, she was trying to cover her face." I was just like, oh god, but then I just said oh well, he knows, so what. And that was it.

(Oo Sum 41 "Fatlip" just came on MTV2, the lead singer is fuckin' hot and I love his voice, hope that doesn't make my Dave jealous, lol)

I almost got stuck babysitting my lil' sis today cuz Kelly's mom was sick yesterday, but she felt better today and had my sis stay there. I kinda wish I could've babysitted her, it could've been kinda fun. Some sisterly bonding, oh well, I might get another chance.

Oh yeah, I woke up today and started spying on these guys that seemed like they were breaking into the storage area right beside our apartment and they were being loud as hell, specially since all our windows were open. I think one of them saw me once so I hid for a few min. behind the wall, but I still don't know what the hell they were doing. Why didn't they have a key if it was their storage area? I don't like people back behind our apartment, it's weird. They might mess w/Kelly's plants. After I stopped spying on them though, I just said the hell w/it, and if i see them taking our stuff then I'll call the my dad, but that's about it.

The neighbors are over there working in the back yard again, I don't know what the hell they're always doing back there, everyday. Don't they have a job? lol.

Last night my dad took me to a strip mall that had an REI and an EMS right next to each other (if u don't know, they're outdoor/camping stores) to get a pair of pants for camping and for when we go backpacking. My dad said it would be kinda cold since we'll be like 3 or 4,000 feet above sea level, or whatever. I'll be back to update in a few days.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best