Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-08-30 - 5:06 p.m.

ajax backwards is jajacaca

Well I haven't cried today, that's good. I guess I feel better about things today than I did yesterday. I doubt I'll go into a depression. It just changes from day to day. I like still being able to talk to Dave, he's still the same to me, it just sucks I can't tell him everything now, but oh well. It's ok being his friend.

Spanish wasn't too bad today. I still don't care for Mrs.Frautschi, though. I'm just lucky I only had to answer one thing and I just guessed and it wasn't as hard as yesterday's 20 questions, lol. I don't eat at lunch time though cuz I have no one to sit w/so I hang out in Mr.Wilson's room and steal shit, haha, but it's cool I guess for now. My schedule should be changed soon.

Mike is so funny and crazy, I consider him a cool friend. He hugged me today too, it made me feel all warm inside, lol, as corny as that sounds, but I love him in a friendly way, lol. I just like someone being there I guess. I know Ruby is too, but I like a guy to hang w/me too. Especially since I'm suffering from bf withdrawal symptoms right now. I talked to Alex today too. I don't know what we have in common though, but he is cute. Doubt I'll hook up w/him though. Atleast other guys wanna hook up w/me, ahahaha. I'm so sexy! J/k.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best