Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-01 - 6:45 p.m.

school supplies and such

My mom and I went to Sears Optical today to pick up my new glasses. Then we went into Biggs for some school supplies, but they didn't have the binders I was looking for, so we ended up going to Mejier anyway. We did find the slimjims in the can at Biggs though too, and I got a tasty food sample.

But the most important thing I got today was "IOWA" the new Slipknot album! Oh yes, now it is all mine! I guess that makes me the 2ND PERSON who has it in school, my ex bf Dave, being the first, of course.

I can't believe Dave is trying to hook me up w/Alex. You would think he wouldn't really want me to go out w/anyone, but I don't know, I have some guesses as to why. Alex is cute, but I don't know if we'd hit it off. And I don't wanna have sex w/him if I don't like him that much as a bf, so I don't think I could even do that. I was kinda missing sex yesterday though. I was like, "Hmm, if Dave was over here and still my bf, we would be fucking right now," lol. Oh well, guys suck. They mess u up too much, sometimes you wonder if it's worth it, but I still think it was w/Dave. He was so sweet to me..

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best