Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-02 - 1:08 p.m.

my new layout

Hey everyone! Did you notice my very new layout yet? It's a lot better looking now, and it's all thanks to the help of my great friend, Ruby. I've been working on my page for the past couple of weeks, looking around, and fiddling w/the html on it to see what works and what doesn't and I've had some mishaps that I had to fix, but today, I started working on a table, for the purpose of showing my friend's links on every entry page and now I have it set up just how I wanted it. Hope everyone likes the way new look, compared to the original. I like to change the colors every so often too, so I might keep doing that. For now, I pretty much like the colors, though.

I hope I can go to the WEBN fireworks tonight. I've waited til the last minute to call people, which I have to do today. I'm hoping my cuz is going cuz they used to go a lot, but I haven't talked to her lately. Maybe Alex is, and I can go w/him. I kinda want to go w/Ruby, too, that would be cool. I know she's going and she has invited me, but I'm not sure yet. I have to finish my homework too. I've been online pretty much all morning, so I better get off now, so I can get that done. At least there's no school tomorrow.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best