Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-11-09 - 6:19 p.m.

guys r such asses... except for Eddie

Oo been awhile since I update. I feel bad cuz I'm mad at Dave S. for saying most of the things I say r annoying. Yeah, thanks alot for the self esteem boost, Dave. Well looks like it's back to only one good Dave in my life again. Dave T. broke up w/me cuz he was using me for sex, but I wasn't supposed to know that, he supposedly broke up w/me cuz he felt I didn't care about him cuz I didn't show up at the hospital Sat. or Sun. to see him. I was going to on Tues. but oh well. His lost. He's such an ass. I hope he regrets it one of these days.

Eddie gave me a ride home today and hung out. Last night he was over here from 3:40-5:25 watching Interview w/the Vampire w/me. I told him it was good so he said he'd watch it w/me and today he stayed over and finished watching it since yesterday he had to pick his bro up from basketball practice. I'm wondereing if I should join the bowling team. Oh wait, I don't think I can, b/c they practice Mondays and Tuesday and when ski season starts I won't be able to do it plue Tuesday is portfolio day, even though we haven't officially had one yet. Oh well. Next Friday I'm going bowling w/Cassie, Dawn, and maybe Ruby. I thought it would be fun so I made up the plans. Don't know where though, but we'll decide. Anyway, back to Eddie. I really like him, I don't know why either, aside from him being so sweet, nice, cute, and shy. He sat w/me, Ruby, Dawn, and Cassie at the senior and junior assembly we had today about blood and the prom. Eddie said he wanted to go to prom, but prolly wounldn't have a date and I said the same.. Maybe we could go.. Doubt we'd be together then if we started going out now. I just don't know. I can't see myself dating him.. I just don't see him as a serious relationship kinda guy, but I just don't know him enough yet. I'm getting to know him though. I flirt w/him and hug him all the time. I don't want him to know all that bad shit about me either. Dave already knows and obviously... well whatever.. I like his smell. He wears some kinda colone I guess. I smelled the couch after he left today and I could smell him... Oooo Eddie.. lol Well that's all.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best