Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-11-11 - 6:26 p.m.

Steph.'s house

Sup y'all. I'm somewhat in a good mood I guess. Just defeated The Smith w/my Druid in Diablo II. My Druid is lvl 11 I think. Not sure. I'm waiting till he lvls up one more time so I can get some better skills.

Last night I spent the night at my cuz, Steph.'s house. We smoked some weed, it wasn't too bad, but I think all I got was a buzz. We smoked the rest of a left over joint first, then a bowl, then when Mark and his friends were over we shared a blunt together. I only took one hit and got one shotgun and decided I had had enough, lol. It was making me cough like crazy. I puked when I took a long hit off the bowl, lol.

I wanted Eddie last night, too. I tried calling his house but we was "at Borders doing his hw" which I think he was just smokin' some bud, like I was, lol. I really really wanted him to come over and hang out w/us while we were messed up. I wanted to mess around w/him and get all horny w/him. Damn I was horny last night. I'm getting horny just thinking about seducing Eddie. Oh yes... I think by the end of this week I'll be going out w/him. Thinking about him the way he looked when he left my house on Friday. He looked so hot in his tie-dye Bob Marley shirt, his jacket, and his sun glasses. Oohhhh, I'm overwhelmed, lol..

Check out my gb, my cuz signed it today.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best