Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-11-12 - 7:01 p.m.

Eddie

Oooo I'm so happy! I'm fuckin' slap happy! I just got in 20 min. ago from hanging out w/Eddie and Brandon and since Eddie dropped him off first, I took my chance. I asked him first what kind of girls he liked and he said "the kind like u" and I was like "like me? why?" and he said cuz I was smart and shit. So I finally asked him out after he pulled in my driveway and he said yes! He said he likes me since I'm smart and not ditzy!!!! At first, I was like "Can I ask u a question?" and then I was like "ahh, nm." And he was like "no, ask me." cuz I think he knew what I was going to say, so I was like "Would u go out w/me if I asked u?" and he said yes! He asked me if I liked him and why and I said "yes, cuz ur cool and sweet and I don't think that u'd ever be a jerk to me." He just kinda sat there, lol. So I got out, after giving him a hug (I wanted to grab him and kiss him, but decided I'd wait til we were really on a date) and I asked him (which I feel stupid about it now) "So we're going on now?" and he liked nodded and I said bye and went inside and got slap happy and was singing all over the place, lol. Ahhh I'm so happy! (yeah, and he said I WASN'T ditzy! lol) yay!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best