Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-11-15 - 7:41 p.m.

dating

Well last night I kissed Eddie for the first time in his car when he dropped me off. He came over about 5:00 and watched one episode of Spongebob and then we went to the mall, but all we ended up doing was eat at Goldstar, I paid for myself. He didn't offer to pay. I don't know whether that's a bad thing or not, but I don't really expect him to cuz it's not like we're serious or anything. It's kinda casual right now, but I think he likes me a lot. When I kissed him he grinned really big so I think he liked it, lol.

This girl, Eddie's ex, named Bernedine Ford was yelling my name today in the hall and I didn't know it was her. I found out from Shirese that she was going to bitch at me about Eddie or sumthing and I don't know if she knows I'm going out w/him or not yet, but she always hangs all over him and she has a bf, but I think she still wants him or sumthing cuz that's what Shirese was saying. Shirese kinda has my back though and told me if Bernedine ever bitches at me again that I can tell her and she'll set her straight. I thought that was cool. I like Shirese, she's a really cool girl.

I had "the talk" w/Drew today and he acted all cool during it, basically blamed the misunderstanding on Mike, I think he was lying a lil', but oh well. I don't care as long as he doesn't think I was trying to hurt him, which he knows. He doesn't sit w/us either which is cool too cuz Dave was bitching about that and I didn't want it either.

I called Dave T. today too to ask for my stuff back. He said he didn't have my Union Underground cd or my Deftones, but I think he does, cuz when I took my cds over there the first time and then couldn't find them and he gave them back, they were missing. He's giving my Clerks back and Cradle of Filth cd though, so that's good. I think either he won't admit to stealing the others or his cuz Adam did, so I don't know. I acted decent and nice on the phone w/him and he did the same w/me. Dave Schram was on the line too cuz I called Dave T. on 3-way so Schram could hear what he sounded like and shit.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best