Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2002-05-05 - 3:01 p.m.

sumthing new

Well I called Dave yesterday, just to ask when he was giving me my stuff back, and I decided to ask him how his job went and shit, it's so hard getting off the phone w/him, even when I hate him, b/c he was acting normal, but still, has no answers cuz he's an idiot. I can't believe he lets himself go into these STUPID GOOD FOR NOTHING, NON REFLECTING PHASES! HE LEARNS NOTHING FROM THEM! All he learns is that he needs me, but how many more times will this happen? I'm not taking it anymore. I've scratched my plans for possibly staying here for a couple more years after high school for him since he can't do shit for me and that's what I told him on the phone, but it didn't even provoke an argument out of him, he just was like "hmp" or sumthing, barely talking. I guess I wanted him to get mad, b/c then atleast he'd be showing me some emotion, but oh well. That's the last time I'm calling him for a while, I may call him about some info stuff, but I think I can just ask Sid about it, and I need to call him anyway. I should call Dave T. and my dad today too..

My mom and I went shopping today at the mall and Best Buy. I got Marilyn Manson's Antichrist Superstar and Mechanical Animals, Yay! I'm listening to M. Animals right now. It's good stuff. I also, finally, got my ears pierced again but I couldn't get loops so I'm stuck w/studs in my ears for one or a few months. They said I couldn't put in loops until 6 months to a year! I was like "no way, that's crazy." So I had to think about getting studs in my ears for a few months, so I decided to just get it over w/, cuz I wanted loops and gages, but I think the lowest I'll go is 12. I don't like holes bigger than that. Those r the only kind of ear rings I want, but I may get elegant ones for special occassions. But whatever. I got one new black shirt too, and I like it. That's all the shopping my mom and I can do for now. We're still poor and I need to see if she can save up to help me by a ticket out to Sheri's and I'm still checking on prices now. I have to talk to my Dad about it.

Oh, and Dave and my anniversary is coming up on May 22, but I'm not sure if I should ask him if he still wants to hang out or what cuz when we first broke up Wed. he said he'd come over and just chill but I told him that was gay. We should be making love, lol, but I didn't say that. Screw that, maybe I should be depressed on our ann. since all he's done is hurt me it seems. Sets me up high, then knocks me down into the dirt and rubs his shoe in my face.. lol, just made that up, anyway screw this typing shit, I'm gonna stop for now. Still gotta finish Project Cool and read some more of Hamlet.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best