Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-05-07 - 7:02 p.m.

stupid dating match

Okay, I'm pissed. I just spent the last hour tyring to figure out who the fuck sent me a "someone likes u!" message, and I guessed all the guys I knew from school who I had their email addresses, including both of dave's, and nothing worked! They kept amking me guess so I put my own emails on and even ruby's and other peoples. I think they send the same message to the people u list too, so Ruby, if u get a message saying someone likes u, sorry, it was just me, putting u on my list b/c I needed more clues. Those clues suck ass too. They're the same u use to make ur own account. If they were right, it couldn't have even been dave cuz my clues were: some high school, student, owns cats, light brown hair, blue eyes, idea of romantic date is in paris, theatre/concerts where they spend theire free time. I guess it can't be dave, cuz he doesn't have blue eyes. Why the fuck would someone send me one? Maybe it was a mistake like mine. I listed a bunch of strangers to get my clues, but oh well. It might just be a big scam to get u to use their site. How gay. And if it's not, I want to know who it was that sent me one!! Or else I'll be pissed! Maybe it's drew neal, but i don't know his email. G2g.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best