Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2002-07-24 - 2:39 p.m.

my pathetic existence

I have to leave to go back to my dad's today. I'm so pissed about it. I could've stayed a few extra days but my dad gave me a guilt trip and shit saying how he had "camping reservations." I really don't give a fuck about that cuz he could still go w/just Kellie and Jordan, I don't see why anyone besides my aunt and my mom would want me around. I'm nothing to everyone else. My dad has screwed me over so many fucking times in the past and he won't even let me have a few extra days w/one of the people I love the most in the world. I think I love Sheri even more than my dad b/c she treats me alot better and never has done any actual harm to me like my dad did when he used to go drinking every time I was w/him and make me sit in that bar w/him bored as fuck and then pass out and leave me w/no dinner. But that wasn't all he did to me, but whatever. My family r assholes, I just hate everyone. Might as well just accept that I have to go, but I would be much happier here. I wish my dad would realize that. He used to say he would do anything for me if he could, well here's a good chance, but he wants me to be there camping w/them. I don't even like it as much as they do. Not w/them. It would be funner if I was w/people I could actually have fun w/, but whatever. I put up w/everyone's shit. I could've still said no and he couldn't have done anything about it, but I don't want to go back there, and see him after that. I always get myself into bad situations. I should've stayed for 2 weeks.. Oh well. I'll update when I'm there if I feel like it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best