Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2002-08-07 - 9:31 p.m.

off to grandma's house

Yesterday evening all 3 of us went down to my grandparents slot at Wintonwoods and spent the night. My crackhead uncle and his wife was there, and I remembered how he's actually an educated crackhead. Looks the same still, but he still gives me weird vibes about certain things. I told him I didn't believe in god and he said, "U don't believe in the 'good orderly direction'?" And I just said, "Uh, don't know about that, but I don't believe in God." I think that's a stupid way of saying god...

Grandma cried of course, even to see me when she saw my less than 3 weeks ago at Sheri's. Most of their talk was boring me and Grandpa and I were sitting at the edge of the table, the quietest ones that night. But later on, my uncle and aunt told the greatest story. I want to use it later in life. It was all about their crazy vacation. We went to bed after midnight, but my uncle and aunt left before then.

I slept in, just cuz I like dreaming and knew it would be boring if I got up, so I lingered in bed. I was fucking freezing all night and my mom, butch, and I had a fight about the blankets and shit. I was not being selfish, I was just being an ass. lol, there's a difference. I was also being fair too, but whatever, I got the fucking shaft anyway. But my uncle and aunt (ugh, I hate to keep typing that, I'll just say they or sumthing from now on) were already back again and they brought their dogs so Buck (one of the dogs) would know to let us in the house if we came over there again. Anyway, blah blah, hung around, I drove him, stressed out cuz of mom, and blah.

I wonder if they'll get me money for a graduation present...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best