Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, 2002-08-11 - 1:04 a.m.

most vile

Old people smell.

Ha, we went to the old folks home the other day and it's the most disturbing place I could ever be. I kissed my great grandma on the lips and her breath smelled very wretched and I wanted to gag and go brush my teeth and mouth right away, but I managed to hold it all in and smile. She still has her wits, but the lady beside her kept screatching and shit every 20 sec. and it was even more disturbing to me. I noticed activity going on across the hall w/nurses going in and out w/the door being shut behind them and I wondered if someone was dying or sumthing. Then I wondered how often people die there and what r the steps the workers have to do to get them into the cold ground. So many of them r so ugly, and I hate the way my great grandma is so flabby, like there's no bones underneath all that fat of hers. I don't ever want to visit her by myself b/c I wouldn't know what to say. It's too weird there.

Anyway, besides that, we went to my great aunt and uncle Rosie and Paul's 50th anniversary today and bought them a white and gold picture frame as a gift, since they had a gold theme going on. It was kinda boring, lots of pics, weird people, and triplets.

Tomorrow I'm going to a party for my grandma's side of the family which should be more fun (ha, u should know by the way my grandma acts, let's see if they're like that). It starts at noon, but I hope I can hang out w/Dave T. sometime. I can't get ahold of him or my cuz. I need to hang out w/friends!

I stopped by Dave's for an hour on the way back from the party though and we just hung out, listened to music, watched Tainted Love (MM) video on his comp., that bastard Alex came over, and I successfully gave Dave a hard on, haha.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best