Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-08-30 - 6:30 p.m.

devious plan

"I know I'm slipping away! I know, it is, everything they said it was. I know I am all the things they said I was."

Dave called me yesterday asking for his shirt back, so I made a devious plan to give it back to him. Nothing that unsuspecting citizens would get, but I shall explain. I wouldn't normally give anything that he gave me back, but since I didn't have any special attachment to the hatebreed shirt, I said ok, he said give it to david, and I said yeah, bye and hung up. So I thought and then it came to me! "I will spray my tommy girl perfume on the shirt, just enough so he will smell it but not too much to make him suspicious." This way he will remember, hopefully, some of the better comforting moments of our past relationship and want me back even more, hehehe. Cuz he always liked that perfume and I always remember the day he said after I left one day that his pillow smelled like me and it made him sleep better, hehe. I wish it was still like that now, but oh well... I'm still not talking to him and had no eye contact w/him today. And I'm sure he didn't really need that shirt back, he just wanted to be able to have an excuse to hear my voice, hehe. He gave me that shirt carelessly along w/a bunch of others that he didn't want at all anymore. I know him too well.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best