Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Monday, 2002-09-02 - 12:16 a.m.

WEBN Fireworks 2002

After agonizing and calling, I finally got a ride to the WEBN Fireworks today. It was w/Ruby and her Uncle and two cousins. They were nice. Her lil' girl cousin was cute. We got there at 8:30 and started walking towards a spot. It tooks us maybe 15 min. and then we walked up the hill and right over the other side and took a seat. The WEBN man got us all riled up and we screamed, the barge blew it's whistle thing and then the fireworks began sometimes shortly after 9:00. They were good and lasted a whole half hour this time, seemingly longer than last time. To me, the fireworks symbolize all the beauty and all the danger in the world. I love them... I'm glad I got to see them in person, possibly for the last time, since I may be moving next summer.

At 11:00 after I got home, Dave called me again. This time it was for David C's sn, another petty excuse. What a loser. He acts all nonchalant, but I can see right thru it. Maybe my devious plan is working. The next time I won't just talk to him, I will remind him of his place again. hahaha. He will not get ME to talk to him again, asshole. And after I gave him David's sn, I asked him if that was all and he said "yep" and I said "ok, bye" but I think I hung up when he was still talking or sumthing, lol.

Ok, now I suppose I will write what I was afraid to write before, but now I think that it's not too bad. See I thought I liked someone at school and we were talking a lot and stuff and he has a lot of qualities that I've been looking for in a bf. He's serious, respectful, nice, kind, very intelligent and knowledgable, very sexual, but can be a lil' psycho too. But after hanging out w/him for a day at my house, I realized that I didn't want him, and that I was indeed forcing myself to like him, but we are only good as friends. I just don't have any attraction to him. I realize I wanted to, but it's just not there, so I guess I'll stay single for a lil' while longer.

I talked to Stephanie for the first time over the phone yesterday and Amanda today. They both r cool, and they went to the fireworks, too, but I couldn't go w/them cuz they had a full car, as well as my cuz. I'm glad I went w/Ruby though. Well guess that's it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best