Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-09-06 - 6:04 p.m.

my b-day is coming up

I was thinking about doing two new pages for diaryland; one: listing my friends and giving an indepth description of them so people know what they're like, and two: a biography of me and my shitty life, but I'm still not sure if I want to share that w/just anyone. So maybe if I get some feedback from u guys on these two ideas, I may do one or both.

Anyway, Mrs.Drydyk was nice and postponed our stupid project until Friday so now I don't have to bust my ass all weekend getting it down, but I should try to still, anyway. Ms.Conway wants us to almost memorize a 2 page passage by Virgina Woolf for A Room of One's Own and then act it out in class, or speak it but w/feeling. That is going to suck. We have to do that by Friday also.

My B-day is next Monday and I told everybody repeatedly to get me black balloons since everyone else walks around school w/the stupid cutesy kind, like Pooh or sumthing, and I want to show them the cool kind. Amy, who has been back in town for over a month now, but I just haven't mentioned on here, is going to hang out w/me and buy me food and shit next weekend to celebrate my b-day, so I'm happy about that. She's been going thru some tough times lately too.

Another stranger talked to me today, this time it was a freshman on the bus, but she didn't seem so bad. It was a very short thing though. She basically just asked me if I was "unsocial" (I should've correcter her there) and I said yeah, and she asked if I was sad or anything and I said "No!" I hate it when people say that, they're so dumb. I just wanted to tell her that I don't talk to people b/c they're all stupid, but I didn't, thinking she might take offense, but then she disappeared and went back to her own seat and that was it. I really don't like when people catch me off guard, I rather have a 15 min. notice before they start talking to me, but that's just my dream world, haha. That will never happen. But it wasn't so bad, and that other girl I shook and I haven't seen her around since, just in the halls a bit.

I've been talking to David Hemhold from the Ai of Orange County lately, and I really want to send my application in, but I'm waiting for him to call me back on a question I had about payment, cuz he said I won't have to pay anything until 6 months after I start, but when I read thru the aggrement it said first quarter tuition must be payed 60 days prior to starting date, or sumthing like that, so I was like what the fuck, so I haven't signed it yet. It might not matter too much if I do have to pay cuz if it's just the first quarter that will only be around $1500 I think. I could come up w/it possibly. We'll see.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best