Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Monday, 2002-09-09 - 7:49 p.m.

school appropriate

Today I was interrupted from my wonderful lunch conversation w/Chris and David by Mrs. Burns telling me to come w/her to Mrs. Beam's office b/c my dress was unappropriate for school since I only had straps on the top and no sleeves. I didn't try to give an excuse, but just followed quietly, but annoyed. She said they were getting all of them at once, and that there were others in her office. Some girl gave Mrs. Beam attitude and she told her to watch it. Mrs. Beam is a close-minded prude who needs to die. She said how this doesn't have anything to do w/education and I laughed in my head at her b/c that's just what our school does, they focus on the things that have nothing to do w/our education. Society and their stupid rules. Whoever made society is stupid themselves, so many need to die. Anyway, I told her I had a thing to put over it, but after she followed me to my class to see if it would work she said no and made me put on a stupid dare shirt. On the way to the class she told me how our school supports individuality yet that I "should trash the horns" I was wearing on my head that I got from sophie to borrow for the day, and that just disgusted me. Like she has any right to tell me what's better for me. It's not like I dress like this all the time, and I'm only in high school so it really doesn't fucking matter, so she should shut the fuck up before I find out where she lives and torch her fucking house down.

Anyway, besides that stupid shit I had a pretty good day. Chris had me laughing so hard 4th bell, I'm glad he finally decided to be a part of our group. David thinks I like him, but I don't, as of yet. I can't see myself going out w/him or anyone right now. I'm just enjoying my friendships to the fullest for the very first time. It's better this way.

David told Dave not to call me or anything today, but Dave said he would if he wanted to, but I haven't heard anything yet.

For my B-day, my mom got me a new hairdrier since my one quit working and I got $250 from my dad. My mom would get me more, it's just she has no extra money anymore. I got a black balloon from Nicki today and I gleefully accepted it and walked around w/it all day. Ruby got me a card and Aerosmith's "Get Ur Wings" so I was happy about that and Andy bought me a water which actually ended up being a mountain dew, lol. Sophie let me where her horns that she got from the Ren. fair, of course, and I'm still wearing them now. I love them, I will have to buy some for myself.

I was smiling and everything today when we were hanging out in the morning in the cafeteria and all of the sudden I noticed Dave sitting at the other end and he kept looking over at me. And when I got up to leave for class and he was leaving too he stared at me as he walked by. What a loser, ha. I hate him. Yes I must say that again b/c I do. I hope he thought that I was all beautiful w/my special hair do and I hope he felt like shit b/c he was just on the outside now, instead of there, smiling w/me, making me happy, like everyone else was. *Sigh*, what a nice day.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best