Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2002-09-10 - 7:06 p.m.

no escaping him

Ok, now I will attempt to make a new page where people can ask me any kind of question they want, whether it be about life in general, my life, or their life, so ask away starting today, and u can email ur questions to my e-mail address: [email protected] I'm looking fwd to answering all of ur weird ass questions.

Today Dave came in our art room at the beginning of 6th bell and now he's going to be in our art class, bleh! I'm always saying, which is true, that I can never get away from him! Never ever, even if I tried my hardest, he's always there! Now if that doesn't mean we're meant, it just means that "god" wants me to be miserable as much as possible. But I will try to make the best of the situation and show off in front of him, hehe, to make him want me again, even more, yet I won't talk to him. We'll see what happens. Expect some drama, lol.

Have to write 2 essays tonight, almost done w/one, actually only have to write one, but I haven't even started that one yet, ha. Bye bye.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best