Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, 2002-10-12 - 5:56 p.m.

i live by fvvl

I went to hang out w/Dave today before he had to go to that stupid Turpin Homecoming dance w/his friend Jessica who he used to go out w/a long time ago. We went to his bank so he could deposit his check and take out some money for it, then to Kroger's to buy some makeup, and then we ate at the Wendy's David works at, but he was pissed off today. Atleast we got a 90 cent discount, ha. We ordered the same thing for both of us (spicy chicken combo meal) and Dave paid. Dave and I both looked so sexy today in our "fake" vinyl. I was wearing the black vinyl cami and matching black skirt w/the red and black fishnet stockings, which all 3 things Dave got for me when me, him, and David went to Newport together in my car this last Thursday. Dave and I made out the night that he had David break up him and Ashley for him, since he didn't want to be blamed for Ashley's suicide (which wouldn't happen anyway b/c she is a pussy) and plus David really wanted to do it, but unfortunately wasn't as mean as he originally wanted to be. Dave and I r now obviously getting back together but us going out is not a formal thing yet. I don't want to take him back until he does things for me, like write essays. He's already written one, but I still want him to write two more. We both have really been wanting each other lately since we both look so god damn sexy lately, but I tell him that I don't want to yet (but really I do and he knows that as well). We both r once again convinced that we will marry each other, and this time this is the real deal, even though we were serious last time. My baby is finally growing up and becoming the man that I always knew he would become. He is definitely out of drugs now since it made his immune system so low, and he wants to live a long life, and w/me. Both of us can't stand the fact that I have to leave in less than a year though. We hung out yesterday too, after school when Ruby and I were planning to go play DDR. We still went, but I was nice and gave Dave a ride to work and stuff first. Oh yeah, also on Thursday night, I was biting and licking and kissing Dave's back which highly aroused him and we both r just too aroused around each other. It's funny cuz we don't want anyone else either, it only happens w/us. Dave said another sign that we were meant is that his lil' sister, Racheal loves to stare at me and doesn't mind being held by me, but she wouldn't even let Ashley hold her. What a good girl. And w/such shitty parents. And guess what? Chuck still doesn't have a job (Dave's stepdad, father of his sister).

School is a bitch right now. I hate it. I have this essay to do for AP Euro History, but I actually don't mind that. I'm a lil' worried our talk show thing won't go that well, though, and I don't feel like doing the q's for it. But English is what really makes me mad. I felt like an idiot on Friday when she gave us this pop quiz thing where we had to write all those stupid poetry term things on the board, the examples of them, I should say. I only got one, so I got an F. Woopy, I just love that class. She made us stand on our desks and read aloud this poem together, too, and I was going to read it w/her the first time, it's just that no one else did, and I get self conscious about being heard when no one else is doing what they're supposed to, just like in chorus last year and shit. I have to do that one essay this weekend too, or else I'll have to do it Monday night, on Prodigal Summer, but it seems like a waste of my time. We already had a reading check, why do we have to continue w/that Virginia Woolfe crap. I think we all got the point when we first talked about it the first few weeks of school. In art, I'm doing an extra page to my big tree pastel thing and I like it. My idea is to make all the trees look like veins and arteries and a heart is going to be in the center of it. So far, my pics look too flat though. I'm not sure if this project is due this week or not, but it doesn't really take me too long to do, I just need to control my blending. I have to do another sketch this weekend too, boo.

Btw, if ur wondering what fvvl stands for it's this: fishnet, vinyl, velvet, and leather, what I wish I could wear all the time. I wouldn't mind silk either...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best