Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-12-06 - 4:45 p.m.

just a whisper

"her heart's a blood stained egg. And we can never repair." -Manson

So we had a snow day on Thursday, I just hung out w/Dave and finally returned that too-small belt to the Tricounty Hot Topic. They still have some stuff I want and some boots I want, but ya know... I rather shop from other places now b/c everyone can shop at Hot Topic and I want sumthing different. I got the lace-up arm warmers from Hot Topic though.

Wednesday was also a half day that I spent w/Dave. I feel like we barely had school this week.

Eddie called me again. He called a couple weeks ago asking if we could meet. I know he wants to apologize for how he treated me, but oh well. I don't really fucking care, he's out of my life, so we'll just see what all he says. He's coming over at 5:30 to talk "outside".

Nothing too much going on in school; we're working on a shape color theory painting, but I highly doubt it will teach me anything about color and shading.

I want to destroy everyone. They all deserve it.

"Everyone dies alone."

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best