Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Tuesday, 2003-04-29 - 7:30 p.m.

Do u like my boots?

Well I got my stuff back from dave last night: the $75 boots i bought him, the dvd player, the manson dvd and the dead alive dvd, and w/a special treat! All of the photos he has of me. His own little way of showing that he doesn't care about me anymore I guess. Oh well. He already hurt me, I don't want to let that hurt me too.

Earlier yesterday, I had called to see if he was home and I said I wanted to talk to him when he answered all annoyed-like, but he said "no I have 4 other people here right now" and I said "whatever" and hung up and my mom and I drove down there, but by the time we got there he and his friends were already in his car and he was driving out of the parking lot. I tried to stop him and jumped out of the car yelling "hey, I want my shit back!", but he just had that smirk on his face like he could get away from me in his car. So I felt like a dumbass and went home w/my mom, until later.

I called at 9:40 or so demanding he give all my shit back and he asked what exactly I wanted, and when I said I would have other people to make him give it back to me just in case he was like "Ooo, I'm so fucking scared!" But obviously he was, since he set it all out on the porch for me to get when we got there, obviously showing what a pussy he is, how he didn't want to face me or whoever was w/me (james, since he came over yesterday since he has been meaning to visit for a while and w/his gf, and my mom). I had to knock on the door b/c I wanted the pillows I had bought him back also, and when I knocked I heard Chuck yell "Dave!" and James and I both heard him come to the door, but he was just standing there looking out, I guess afraid we would jump him, haha, and when he finally opened it after I knocked again, I said "I want the pillows too, I forgot them" and he went to go get them and gave them to me and I guess that's when he said "Now get the fuck off my porch" like he's some badass, and I said "Yeah ur not fucking me over again" and he slammed the door, possibly afraid again, that we would jump him or he was trying to make us think he was a badass by slamming it when I bet his heart was pounding right out of his chest and he thought about that for the rest of the night. Haha.

And of course the next day, today, he was talking to Adam about it (this information I got from Holly, an ok girl who's a neutral type of person, but a big pothead) and saying how he couldn't believe I took his pillows too, so now he doesn't have anything nice and soft to rest his head on, the bitch! Hahahaha. I'm the Mac Daddy, Jr.

Now if only he could stop driving his gf to school, if he's even doing that on a daily basis, or he might have some more problems...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best