Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2003-05-05 - 6:03 p.m.

waiting for school to be over

Today was the AP English exam. I walked into the cafeteria, and around awhile, and then signed my car in. AFter that I saw Dave walk towards the front office, where u sign ur car in at, and he was wearing a bright red short sleeve t-shirt w/his red plaid bondage pants. He didn't look at me, but then I went in the cafeteria where Ruby, Andy, and Tyler were, and sat down w/them. Dave showed up in there, first talking to his "friend" Sam who before he was saying was a poser, and then talking to his normally dressed gf, Kelly. I hate him for going out w/her. But this is obvious. He did see me looking at him though, but he's prolly still stuck in his "oh i'm so cool and i can talk to so many people so i must have a great social life and i don't need that immature bitch heather" phase, but he'll have to wake up one day and see what a pathetic selfish prick he is. I want to tell him off so bad for him calling me immature. Can't he see why I took my shit back? It's b/c he was a fucking asshole and liar, after he said he'd only be honest w/me from then on.

The exam was ok.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best