Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2003-06-06 - 2:07 p.m.

i am such a whore

I went over to the mall the other day and wanted to get Alex Davidson's number, but he wasn't working, so I asked the guy when he'd be back in to work and the guy said he was closing, so I came back later w/Ruby and Alex was there but we had to wait awhile until he came in and then we went outside and talked and he said we could come over and party w/him anytime if we wanted when he moves out, but even now where he lives. He's moving out in a month, and I was like that sounds cool, but he said "just don't bring any dumbasses like that anthony kid" and I laughed and said I wouldn't.

So I called him up the day after that which was the other day and we talked a lil' about getting drunk and sex and then he said to call him tomorrow so I did yesterday afternoon and he said I could come on over and gave me directions and I said I'd be over in a lil' while..

So I went down to Kroger's to pick up my pics and I found out that they were from the xmas before last, so I was like whoa, that's fucked up. There was some of me from Vegas too, ha, and pics of me when I got my first gothic dress. I picked up my mom's perscription too and crap, then I headed over to Alex's.

It actually wasn't that hard, but i got myself confused when i was on the phone w/him, so I hope he didn't htink i was a dumbass. I got over there and he was wearing sweat pants and a hooded sweatshirt, so i was like "wow u really got dressed up for me" but he says he doesn't get dressed up unless he's going out. I know we're totally diff. people. I like CA and he likes citys like NY and Chicago, but he's really cool. We talked about moving and crap but that was later on around 10:00. When I got there we talked a lil' and he had a messy room that he shared w/Chad Cunningham, another cool guy I know, and they had bunk beds, he had the top. We decided to watch a movie and since I'd never seen Braveheart, we watched that. I liked it even though it was long. We layed beside each other and I was wearing my bondage accesories. Playing the game, he checked them out and was touching my arm indirectly by moving my loose bracelet up and down it since i told him it was still too big on me since i have small wrists. He touched my fishnets on my legs too (see girls, it's always good to have accessories b/c when a guy touches them, u know he likes u). He touched my legs a few times, one being when he got a call about some action figures he wanted and he kinda punched my leg and was like "be happy for me, i got a box of action figures i wanted! i know i'm a nerd". But I told him I didn't care, and blah blah.

He said it was cold after a while even though i was fine and he got one of his blankets. After he layed under there for a while he offered me to get under if i was cold, and even though i wasn't, i had to play the game too, so i did and that's when he started rubbing my legs more and I was all jittery, hehehe. The whole time that we were laying there too our stomachs were growling and he hit and pinched mine a couple of times, just being silly. He never let us go out to eat or anything though and i was starving after being there for like 6 hrs. But anyway, yeah he started to touch me and i let him, but didn't make any moves back and then he rearranged so we were laying vertically on the bed and i got all close, and then i knew that's when things would really start happening. I think he just started feeling me up more and then he leaned in to kiss me and we just started making out, even though he wasn't that great of a kisser. He's a pretty small guy, maybe too small for me too, really. We clasped our hands together a few times, and his were possibly smaller than mine if not just as small. Oh and before we got vertical on the bed, he mentioned how he's an expert at unhooking bras w/one hand w/a girls shirt still on and I was like "oh really?" and he was like "yeah if u don't believe me lean fwd and i'll demonstrate" but I didn't want to be a whore (ironically) so I did'nt. but then when we were laying there making out and shit he did do it, so he is in fact a bra unhooking expert, lol. Gotta give him pts. for that. He first mentioned about his skill cuz he was thinking of how dumb guys r for not knowing how to do it, atleast most guys.

So anyway, we just kinda kept makin' out and he rubbed his hands in certain places and we talked about our own sexual ways or whatever and I told him how i'm fucked up and all that so that prolly sucked for him, but not really cuz it's my prob. I did finally touch his cock after rubbing it from the outside of his pants and after just rubbing my hands on his neck and back, but it didn't even feel like he had a full hard-on and then he was really wet and I was like "wtf?" and he said to just wipe it on his blanket after I asked for some tissues. He said it was just pre-cum but it was a lot! Damn I would hate to be him w/all that, being as small as he is and then having that problem! Sucks to be him. So after that, he just kinda got up and we stopped and he was like "man, i haven't had a cig. in a while.." so he lit one up and then we went outside to have our lil' chat and then he called up his friends to see what was goin' on and we hung around them, but all they did was smoke, spit, talk about previous fights, how dumb and entertained wrestling is, and fight. So (i called my mom before they came over and told her id' be home by around 12:00) I finally left at 12:00 and Alex gave me a hug goodbye. I guess his friends liked me, and that was the end of that. Oh yeah, and I got some free chocolate milk. lol.

"How could u turn me into this? After u just taught me how to kiss"-NIN

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best