Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2003-10-16 - 1:27 a.m.

Reviewing...

"Nettie, no need to cry. Let me wipe those tear drops from ur eyes... If u fall, I will catch u. When ur lost, I'll be there too." -Type 0

I'm reading over some old entries again.

School's going good. I'm trying to stay on top of my hw. I have more to do tomorrow. I like my neighbors. They're all cool, they like to drink, smoke pot, and party, lol. My kinda people. And my roommates don't care if I have a guy stay over, cuz they do whatever they want too. My actual roommate hasn't even stayed one night so far and it's the 2nd week of school, so it's fuckin' cool. I get a room pretty much all to myself. This guy Jeff came over and started talking to me the 1st night I was there and after I said a few things about me he proclaimed me as "awesome" and a girl that he's "never met before", someone who is "so like" him. I'm picking up new words from him too, it's funny. Dank=chronic, or great fucking weed. Tight=ya know, cool. Shwagged=really fucked up, on drugs alot. Tweeked=people who take lots of speed and shit. Anyway, he really likes me though and the 1st night he said he didn't want a gf right now, but by the 2nd night he was asking me to be his, but I was like "I thought u didn't want one?" but he just told me again how he's never met a girl like me before. He thinks I'm sexy and just cool, but whatever. He's a big ICP fan and half spanish half italian, I think. Sumthing like that. His last name is Lovato. So sexy and romantic, lol. But yeah, he's not really my type.

Things have been rocky w/Dave but I just fixed them again. I was going thru that "i wanna be single phase" again, but I'm trying to control it. I still don't want to be tied down, but I need to be true to Dave. He's a great bf and I love him, so I can't mess around on him, and I don't plan on it. The temptation is there though, it's there big time, but so far I'm dealing w/it.

Well again, I'll just say that I miss u, Ruby and Criss. I need to call u Ruby. I guess I'm a lil' intimidated. I think I need the link to ur new page again. Call my home phone in the evenings ur time and I might be around. Or try my cell: (702)860-1709. I keep it on except when I'm in class or sleeping pretty much, but I haven't gotten new min. yet so I can't really talk on that until midnight ur time. That's why u should just try my home #, but it's temporary b/c the people who just moved out of there kept it for a month longer than they needed to, so they're letting us use it, but we're not sure when it will cut off, so when it does, we'll have to get a new # most likely. Well see ya guys.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best