Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Wednesday, 2003-11-12 - 10:54 a.m.

"i'm flying out in 3 days"

Well, after all that, Dave decided to fly out here and should've gotten here at 7:30 am, but I haven't recieved a call from him yet. I'm getting worried.

I was stressed out yesterday, and called up a guy named Chewey who I met at his Halloween party and I heard he's good at stress-relieving, but since Laura got back online he couldn't get thru and ended up coming over here after I went to school. I feel bad he drove all the way down here for me, but he was here when I got back w/Nick, since I had Nick pick me up from school cuz plans got changed from our innocent observational architectural drawing at South Coast Plaza to having to draw the shit around our school and we got out by 9:00. Yeah, we were a threat and supposed terrorists by copying the inside of the mall's architecture so we were kicked out, go fucking figure. And we can credit this to the avoidable 911 incident.

God, this country says we should forget it, yet in all the stupid aspects of our lives we are constantly reminded-of people's stupidity and ignorance. God I hate people.

Anyway, Nick picked me up and we went to my bank so I could get some money out (I'm running short, ahh), and then he got gas and we headed back to my place. I told Chewey that I was sorry he waited for me, but I'd make it up to him. Matt and his friend stopped by and I bought $5 bucks of pot off him and me, Nick, Jon, and then later, Jeff all smoked a bowl, and then Matt, Ese, and Chewey left.

I always give Matt hugs when he leaves-he asks for them, hehe. He's cute and he expressed interest in Nick's band last night, I wish I would've told him about the concert. I wasn't sure who I told, but he wants to go to the next one.

So I also patched things up w/Jeff yesterday and right now we're at the status of friends. I don't think I mentioned before but he walked into my room the night of Jon's party and me and Mohan were laying on my bed-not touching each other-but he flipped out, flipped me off, and stormed out, so I talked to him about that. I think it was the blood exchange that got him attached. Ah, I was just drunk, but I don't know. I told him I still like him, but he was just like "yeah I know I was drunk, and u r ur own person and u make ur own desicions." So ya know, whatever.

I was flirting a lil' w/Nick last night (yeah i know I'm a whore), and he massaged and tickeled my feet for me. We ended up buying 2 40s of Mickey's, once again, and then he left around 1:30 after watching tv w/me.

Well anyway, I don't want to stay on too long, I think I'm going to call Dave's family and see if they got word from him. I can't believe he flew out here, or at least tried to. I can't believe I'm going to see him. It's going to be weird. Well I'm outta here.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best