Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 - 1:25 p.m.

things r better now

Well everything's better now. That problem was cleared up. Sheri came home the next day and told me how much she loved me and how important I am to her, her way of showing that she didn't want me to feel bad, even though she made me feel like total shit when she yelled at me. I know she loves me and everything, but I can't help feeling abandoned when people yell at me like that. It just reminds me of my mom and how cold and seperated I felt when she would get drunk and yell at me. Nobody's perfect, but it's not hard to make me feel alone. I'm just glad Rich didn't yell at me. I don't think I could've taken it. I would either broke down crying and freaking out or I would've just said that he didn't need to yell at me cuz I understood fully what I did and I was going to fix it.

I called Nick the next night, I was going to have him come over so we could talk, but he ended up staying at work until around 10:00 so I called him at 9:30 and told him the problem. He just said it wasn't my fault and he thinks Sheri doesn't like him anymore or whatever, but I told him that she does, she just doesn't want him fucking me cuz she knows he's a hypocritical pig and she doesn't want him hanging out there all the time, putting on howard stern and bringing all these people over when her and Rich would just like a few quiet nights to themselves.

So anyway whatever. I realized that Cradle/Type 0/Moonspell concert was this Tuesday and I was so pissed since it crept up on me and I really wanted to go, but I had class and I had missed that class the week before b/c of me shrooming Monday night. So obviously I didn't go. I wouldn't have had a ride either. God I'm sure I would've met some cool people there though. That would've been a kickass concert. I hope they come back again, but I doubt it.. Ugh, so sad...

2 comments so far

Monday, Dec. 01, 2003 - 11:17 a.m.

I'm in a world of shit

"I am in... a world of shit."

I feel like shit, I did a shitty thing. It's all my fault of course, do to my unthinking brain. Sometimes I fill w/so much lust though.

Anyway, I got back intown last night, finally, after about a 3 hour delay w/all of the traffic. Sheri picked me up, we went to the store to buy a few things and alcohol b/c we were planning to get fucked up and watch Fear and Loathing, which I brought back from my grandma's w/me. I thought it would be just a girl night at first, or whatever, but of course I wouldn't care to share it w/Rich either. Well Rich was out w/Nick and I thought he'd come back alone, but he didn't, he had to bring Nick. Sheri hasn't even wanted him around as much anyway. So Nick was acting all nice or however u want to say for him, and was telling me about the Cradle/Type O/Moonspell concert coming up in Dec. and he said he was also going to play a show on Dec. 5, that he'd prolly have to take me to w/him since it's guests only or sumthing, and Sheri and Rich prolly won't go. Not their scene as much. Well anyway, I perceeded to start getting drunk, starting off w/me Smirnoff III Black, and got a buzz from it. Nick, Rich, and I went to the bathroom to smoke a fat joint, but I only took 3 hits, I didn't want to get too high. By this time we already had Fear and Loathing in. We came back out, all sat down, and Nick had been tickling me and poking me all night, which always arouses me since I'm getting male attention, and I'm a cheap whore. But I rubbed his back for him really good b/c I imagined how I wanted mine to be rubbed and he said he'd do me next, so that's another reason why I tried to make it good. So I did that, and then we switched places and he rubbed mine really good and I just felt so relaxed. Meanwhile I was drinking a bloody mary and then a screwdriver, so I was good. Well after that, I guess we sat w/each other on the love seat, where we always sit, and I put my legs across him and tried to get him to rub my feet, and I couldn't help it. I was in one of those touchy feeling moods again, and I rubbed his leg a lil', a few times, it's just when I'm like that the ectasy of touch can really get to me, and I just want to be touched all over and touch someone else all over-or many people all over, ha.

But I knew Rich and Sheri didn't want me to have anything to do w/him sexually, but it's like I just couldn't help it last night. I was feeling good and had to show him my appreciation. I don't know. I just don't think. All I thought of was my lust. Lust is such a sin.

I did want Jeff to be w/me last night, and I really wish he was, so I wouldn't have touched Nick, b/c I just really want to be in Jeff's arms, but of course that's not how things were to be.

So Rich got really pissed, but of course he didn't show it around all of us, just Sheri, and I just didn't think of it as a big deal. I was truly going to talk to Nick one day after I had gotten back and tell him that we couldn't be sexual or anything b/c that would just screw mine and his relationship up and also Rich's relationship w/him and everybody I guess. I feel like a big ass now, of course, since I did go against what Sheri and Rich advised me, but that's how I am. I don't like following other people's rules, unless they're teachers anymore. When somebody cautions me against sumthing, I just want to go and do it anyway just to prove that I can handle it. Or sumthing like that. Well I know I can't do that w/Nick. I know I'm leading him on, and I don't want to destroy anybody's relationships, so if it is all that important, then I will make sure I never do that again. I just become a hippie when I'm drunk. It's all about peace and love, lol. I don't know. I was also high too, so yeah.

"It didn't turn out the way u wanted it to. Now u know this is what it feels like."-NIN

0 comments so far

Monday, 2003-11-24 - 12:24 a.m.

I love adult swim

I love adult swim!

P.S. Notice all of my new diaryrings?!! Yeah, they had a lot to choose from. And that's an understatement. And for some gd reason the leopard print one won't center! Oh yeah, also, btw, I have now unlocked my diary since I kinda have to in order to have all these diaryrings. I'll prolly list even more later. I know it's hard to read them all, but whatever.

0 comments so far

Sunday, 2003-11-23 - 6:07 p.m.

jeff hanging out at sheri's w/me

Hell yeah, I finally signed up for Diaryland's supergold membership. I'm just trying it out for 3 monthes though.

Dave finally left on a greyhound bus last Thursday night, which was a relief. We left off on a good note though until he had to call me this morning when I was laying in my bed w/Jeff (at Sheri's where I'm still at), and annoyed me w/his stupid shit about how he needs to tell me these important things that he's already told me 5 times, so excuse me when I don't want to listen to them again especially when it's 8:00 in the fucking morning. So I hung up on him and he's been calling me back all day long and it's annoying. I don't want to talk to him at all.

So anyway, Sheri took Jeff and me to Dave and Busters at the Irvine Spectrum last Friday and we had fun winning tickets for shot glasses, lol. We all got what we wanted though, and all it took was a group effort. I got the more expensive blue D&B shot glass, Jeff got the black one, and Sheri got the clear one. It was cool, and then we went to eat at Yardhouse, but it was overpriced and we had to wait to be seated. All I ended up getting was a salad, and I kinda paid for Jeff's food, but not really, since Sheri payed the bill and I just bought the alcohol for last night.

Jeff came over w/me last night to watch Clerks and hang out, and he got to talk to Rich about bands they both like. Nick ended up coming over w/Sam, which was bad since nick felt threatened w/another guy in his territory in which he usually sees me so he was being kind of an ass last night. But I don't care. He might be coming over later tonight, but I don't know. I want to flirt w/him, and I kinda don't even care if we have sex but he's just a "dog" in Sheri's terms, so I know I shouldn't do anything w/him. I hate guys like him though. He's the biggest hypocrite, and I'm just a whore. Well gotta go.

0 comments so far

Monday, 2003-11-17 - 2:13 a.m.

"how u gonna reason w/a psycho?"

I finally met Drew from Insane Poetry last night and he was pretty cool. We got along, but while we were talking I accidently knocked over his beer when I set my water glass down since I was high as fuck. He gave Rich and Sheri another big bag of weed and after he left, we concluded they had $300 worth of weed now just from him and its good shit! I'm in fucking weed heaven, baby! Ha, anyway, before he left, I was going to have him sign my cd, but I was too shy and felt like a jackass for knocking over his beer, but I only spilled a lil', but anyway, Sheri says, "Hey did u get him to sign ur cd yet?" and I was like "not yet" and she was like "well here have him do it real quick", so she went to get it, and he signed "to heather, I hope u enjoy the cd! -Cyco! 3000", so it was cool.

So about Dave. He's been out here staying, but we've been fighting everyday, and even Jeff noted to Sheri while they were breifly talking on the phone tonight since I wanted to call him and Sheri wanted to talk to him, he said that I'm usually very happy except when "that guys around", so Sheri totally thinks he needs to get out, and I agree. I'm just going to keep having problems w/him being there, and he's always going to be around cuz he doesn't have a fucking place to stay! Euuggh, it's so annoying, but today he was talking about going back home. Right now I'm at Rich and Sheri's and have been here since Sat. night, and Dave's all alone and depressed, but I told him I can't do shit for him. And I made it clear to him like 5 times that we're not together now, and he caught on somewhat about me and Jeff. He knows I lied to him, but he doesn't know how far it went. And I'll let that subject remain shaddy for everyone, at least for now. But anyway, I really dont want to talk about him that much, cuz I hate thinking about him, but I will say I went to school w/him on Friday, after missing my morning class cuz I partied too hard the night before much to his disapproval, and he talked to his financial aid person and to johnny to learn about the housing which he's secretly currently residing in anyway. Ughh, I just want him out. He can't stay here, around me before he gets into school. A month is just too fucking long w/someone like him there, bringing me down and making me show my roommates my bad side. God I fucking hate him for that, I hate him for bringing my roommates and neighbors into this shit. They still like me, but he's being a total ass.. I'm just not a happy person around him anymore. He's going to have to leave.

So anyway, Jeff, Christina, Jon, and I think Greg all went to Six Flags Magic Mountain Sat. night and I was all jealous, but I really didn't care too much cuz I'll go sometime, most likely w/Sheri, but he said he had fun so that was good.

Meanwhile I've been flirting w/Nick and Sheri and Rich r worried and don't want us having sex so Sheri stayed in my room w/me until he left which she knew he would tonight, but I can't help it. I know he's dumb and only wants sex, but I just want sex as well, and it would be cool to say I fucked a rock star, but ya know. Well I'm gonna go. See ya insaniacs!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best