Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004 - 12:47 p.m.

my first shooting experience

7 more days to go until I see my baby!

We all went out shooting yesterday w/Kellie's dad. It took us 2 hours to get to the middle of nowhere and it was after 3:00 by the time we finally did get there and the winds were like 15 mph and all there was was grassland. We were next to a freakin' dirt road. Dad set up a wooden box type thing and had to screw our target onto it so it would stay, which was a empty mountain dew bottle. All I shot was some low-powered rifle cuz I was too chicken to shoot the louder stuff. I covered my ears when Kelly shot her 45 colt or whatever it was and Jordie did the same while she jumped around in the car and screamed "Yeah!" after every shot, hahaha. Well I'm taking baby steps at not being afraid of guns, but I still get nervous around them. I just need to learn how to use them. Jeff said he would go shooting w/me b/c he likes it. We left a lil' after 4:00 and dropped off Kel's dad back home and got Wendy's to eat and Jordie got another freakin' McDonald's happy meal and I got a frosty at Wendy's in Jeff's honor since that was the last place we ate together at and he bought a big frosty to share w/me. He's so sweet. We have much to talk about when I get back.

Well, tomorrow we r going skiing up at Breckenridge for a few days. My stubbed toe is feeling better but I still can't walk on it as I normaly would and it's showing bruises now and is still swollen. Well I'm gonna go.

0 comments so far

Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004 - 2:18 a.m.

i AM inlove w/u

Well I ended up calling him back after he yelled "Happy New Years!" into my answering machine since, and he asked me if I was inlove w/him, w/all I knew of him right now, yes or no? I said, well I don't know u as well as I'd like to yet, but yes, and he seemed surprised.

Of course I love u. I could sit here and try to explain, but there r no words, I just love u-for u. I love u Jeff. Stay with me and never leave me like the others. U, my simple little Jeff, please don't ever leave me. I love u too much already for that. Yet u r not really simple or little, lol. I just had to say it.

"I hope that we die holding hands."-Manson

But when I called him back he could tell I was depressed and btw, I finally chugged the rest of the only alcohol I had from Sheri so that helped in my depression, but my buzz is already pretty much worn off. Wish I had more.

But anyway, he asked what was wrong and I said "I want to know why u want to look at other girls" or sumthing like that and he said "I'm not looking for other girls. I'm not like that. I can't handle more than one girl at a time, unless its sexual" (obviously making one of his jokes) and he did make me laugh so he was happy w/that cuz he could hear the tears rolling down my cheeks. I just get too emotional sumtimes. But he said that I should know that he obviously only is interested in me right now and there is no girl there that he would be interested in b/c he's "already talked to them and already know what they're all about". So I was happy he actually said it, but then that's why he asked me the inlove q. Well after that, cuz he had mentioned that he didn't think I mean what I say when I tell him I love him and that's what made me cry actually. I told him that hurt worse thatn what made me depresed in the first place, that he thought that, and I told him that I'm inlove w/love so I would never lie to a "spouse" about that and he laughed and called me cute since I said spouse.

I do love him though. I just want somebody to take care of me. I want him to take care of me. No one else is important anymore. He tried to say that I say shit all the time to him since I told him I was hurt by what he said, but I told him "when's the last time I've said anything like that? "Not recently b/c I only want u now and I was in a diff. phase when u first met me." And he couldn't give me an answer so that's says sumthing and I told him besides, "I don't plan on doing that anymore b/c I do want u" or sumthing like that.

But anyway, I gotta call him back now, some shit happened w/his homie's gf and his homie, she was pissed and tried to run him over w/her car or whatever so Jeff was trying to help out, but I'm going to call and see what's going on.

2 comments so far

Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004 - 2:16 a.m.

flowing glower

"I'm bipolar...."

Things get me down so easily. I called Jeff to wish him a happy new year from me AND Greg since Greg text messaged me that message and I called him and talked to him for a few min. Well anyway, Jeff happens to offhandedly mention that "there rn't any attractive girls here" at this kegger that he went to at one of his homie's house, and I said, "well why would u need any? looking for a lapdance?" since he said there were just usually stripper type girls there, and he said he'd accpet a lapdance but he would rather have one from me. Well I still couldn't help feeling hurt. I figured I needed time to think about how I should react to this. It did hurt me and confuse me as to why he would say sumthing like that if he just wanted me. That's the first time he's really said anything like that, or atleast in a while since we've been closer.

Why does love never work? Or I should say why do people never work? Love works. In its pure form, but humans always have to fuck it up don't we?

And on top of that Dave called me a few times tonight but I just let the answering machine get it. Why does he have to call when I'm trying to relax and have fun? I don't want to hear his shit anymore!

But anyway, I figure now I'm going to have to distance myself from Jeff again, until he apologies or explains further why he would say that to me. Its really no big deal, but it still hurt and I thought after I got disconnected from him that I would never say anything like that to him in the situation that we r in now, and that's how I usually make my mind up on things-whether I would do them or not in that position-like if we're supposed to be inlove then he shouldn't say shit like that, so obviously he's not too serious or is still keeping his distance even though we keep mentioning going out, but as of now, I'm just going to give that up and keep my distance again b/c I refuse to get hurt, and any small sign of it happenning I will fly the coup. That's just the way it is, fuck that shit. I'm not going to deal w/another man's bullshit again.

"Just tie a silk sheet 'round ur neck and twist it 'til ur face turns cherry red." -deadsy

I always see the inevitable end. He will not be mature enough for me. Not when it comes to serious relationships. I saw this downfall in him from the beginning and thats' why I didn't care to get too involved, but then he overturned it that night he said "I love u" and made me feel so good inside. To hear another man proclaim that to me, does he know how much that means? To be loved? Especially to me, when I always feel so alone? When I am loved I feel complete, when I'm not-well, I try to ignore that emptyness and just have fun, but as u can see, that doesn't always work. Actually, a lot of the time it doesn't. But it has been working, until guys had to plague me again starting w/Dave. Ha, well both the Dave's. I ... well even now, I can't even really wish that I never went out w/Douchebag that last time. I still remember that bear. But I don't remember much. It's all a block out of my mind. Well I guess I still have a path to follow to find my true love, if he's out there somewhere. Maybe it will end up being a woman, but I doubt it. I love cock too much. Ha. Bye.

2 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best