Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 - 2:43 p.m.

quiz results


You are totally obssessed. But that's alright,
you're not alone. I'm a fanatic, too.



How obssessed with Pirates of the Caribbean are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are SOOOOO obsessed! Just like me!!! From his
dreamy eyes to his sexy smile, you totally want
him. But he's mine, so hands off!!!



Are you as obsessed with Jack Sparrow as I am?
brought to you by Quizilla

you are from the realm of the creators. you realize
that everything is nothing and nothing is
everything. you are above the earthly desires
of others, but you do not see yourself as
better than them by any means. you are quite
powerful in your abilities, but you realize
that if you were to use them, it could throw
the balance of everything off of its natural
course. your intervention is rare, and when you
do become involved in the world's problems
there is absolutely no other option. you tend
to sit back and watch rather than make yourself
known. you just want to see how your children
handle things on their own.

Where does your soul orriginate?
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 9:48 p.m.

psycho Dave close encounter

Oh man, u won't believe the news I received today. Although I figured the worst was inevitable, but don't worry I fixed it as much as I can right now. Ann-Marie called me to tell me Dave was our new neighbor and I was like "no fucking way, that's not going to happen, I don't want him near me, he'll put stress on me" so she gave me Johnny's number (the housing program guy who takes care of all problems) and by the time I called him, he was already over at the apartment trying to relocate him. So he ended up moving Dave to South Point and now Dave won't be allowed over at Villa Venetia for any reason and I was advised not to ever go over to South Point, which I never had any wish to go over to in the first place. And if Dave tries to come to my apartment, he will get evicted, haha. Serves the bastard right. Goddamnit, why do my ex's have to plague me??

U know I wouldn't care if my other ex's moved out here, they're not fucking psychos who r obsessed in their love for me. I just hope he leaves me the fuck alone and doesn't get into the same classes as me but that's highly doubtful since I'm already a quarter ahead of him and he's in a diff. major than me, but I know I"ll still see him around school since it's so small and I just hope he doesn't bother me. If he starts the same shit again I will get a fucking restraining order against him forcing him to go to another school.

I wish he just went to another anyway, he should know by now how much fucking stress his presense puts on me and there r plenty other Art Institutes that he could go to and he wouldn't even have to re-apply. But no, he has to stick to what I fucking told him to do in the first place and stay at my school. If he really cared about me, he would leave my life. But no.

Anyway, supposedly he's going to be psychologically evaluated or sumthing, I don't know how indepth, just to make sure that he's not dangerous and "no one winds up harmed or dead" in Johnny's amusing words.

Well I guess that's the news for now.

0 comments so far

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 - 11:54 p.m.

"and I've been waiting so long"

"I'm not sober all the time. U bring me down at least u try. Until we see this eye to eye, I don't want u. I must be running out of luck. Cuz ur just not drunk enough to fuck. And now I've had it up to here, I don't want u. It took so long to see you walked away from me when I need u. Wake up, I'm pounding on the door I'm not the [girl] I was before. Where the hell r u when I need u? Wake up I'm pounding on the door. I won't hurt u anymore. Where the hell r u when I need u??" -Three Days Grace

I know. Some may say that this band is too repetitive w/simple songs or whatever, but I like them b/c they have good meanings to their songs. I hate how it used to be that dumbass wannabe goths would make such a big deal about music that got too popular and declared it as "uncool". Like I think I've said before, people out here don't care about stupid shit like that. At least not the people I've befriended-they listen to all diff. types of music and now I finally feel comfortable in a place I can call home.

"Now it seems I'm fading. All my dreams r not worth saving. I've done my share of waiting, and I've still got nowhere else to go. So I wait for u to take me all the way, take me all the way. Seems ur wanting me to stay, but my dreams would surely waste away. And I still have nowhere else to go, so I wait for u to take me all the way, take me all the way. Push me under, pull me farther. Take me all the way, take me all the way... Now it seems ur leaving though we've only just begun. And u've still got nowhere else to go, so I wait for u to take me all the way, take me all the way."-TDG

"If I needed someone to control me, if I needed someone to hold me down, I would change my direction and save myself before I-If I needed someone to control me, if I needed someone to push me around, I would change my direction, and save myself before I DROWN!"-TDG

"In this time r we loving, or do we sit here wondering why this world isn't turning around, it's now or never. In this way, r we learning? Or do we sit here yearning for this world to stop turning around? It's now or never. Where's the truth for us to use? Cuz all we seem to do is lose who we r and how we've tried, r we all the same inside? It's now or never to decide."-TDG

0 comments so far

Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004 - 9:29 p.m.

my samurai code

vsvsv
Justice and Morality: You believe in doing what is
right for others and maybe even for yourself.
People would consider you one with good morals,
and someone who would not let them down.



Which Characteristic From the Samurai Code Matches You Best? (You may find out your best trait)
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best