Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004 - 9:54 p.m.

I'M STILL ALIVE!!!!

I've been in college for one year, I'm still an honor student making an avg. GPA of 3.6 or so and doin' alright. Last quarter wiped me out b/c I had storyboarding AND drawing and anatomy plus three other classes. So now this quarter I'm lazy. I don't have any real drawing classes anymore which is good and I'm taking my real animation class, but it's just 2D animation principles. I can make a ball bounce in perspective! Ha. We're learning walk cycles right now and I'm planning on doing a mini animation for my mom on her birthday. I'm dedicating all of my first animations to my mom since she's putting me thru school right now.

Jeff and I are doing fine and our 10th month aniversary just passed and this last Thursday we went to the Hell's Pit Tour and were standing about 15 feet from ICP as they played one wicked ass show. I was smushed up against all these people around me though and I'm surprised I could breathe the whole night. I tried to keep my hands in the air allnight, but I was sweating nonstop after ICP came on and I almost past out by the end of the night after we lit up a joint and shared it w/2 other cool juggalos. We fuckin' missed ABK though which sucked, but we saw Esham, Mach 10 and some other Filthy Immigrants band or whatever that was giving out autographs on their cds for 10 bucks after the concert. There were soo many juggalos, but we didn't really socialize w/any this time. I always feel depressed after ICP though b/c I love them so much and wish I could really hang out w/them. J and Shaggs put on a good show. Well gotta go smoke another J.

0 comments so far

Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004 - 7:13 p.m.

"my back to the room in the corner all night"

A turtle taken by surprise doesn't want to immediately be happy about it, especially around strangers. These hermits of society, the anti-socialites of the human race, they don't like to be taken off guard. They rear up and immediately have to know what's going on, how long this is going to last, and when the interuption will go away. That's how we see things. Anything to interrupt the normal information flow in our brains is hard to approve of. We like to be closed off to meditate on society and the world and how things are going. Someone has to do it.

Most people are not like this.

They're called socialites, the ones who can easily strike up a conversation like a match and not wonder at the flame. We however, do wonder at the flame. How it sparked so easily, how it can last so long sometimes, and be no trouble at all to anyone in the group. We live outside of the group. Almost in every situation. We don't like new strangers, it's a burdern for us to put on our happy face and pretend we can carry a casual first impression conversation. I usually fail at this.

We have the gift to see thru people, to see what they're all about and if we find something interesting, we go after it, if we don't, we cast them aside as one of the socialites. We don't like to deal with the socialites. They r nusisances, putting it bluntly. They serve no other purpose but to provide a sense of focus when there's nothing to focus on. They live in a world the size of a pebble, whereas we live in the whole universe. So why should we spend time on the ludicrous? The people who provide nothing new? Sometimes its all prejudgement but most of the time there's truth in it. I know I'm so prejudice against those that I think have the brain of a peanut and don't want to make it grow. I can't put on my happy face for anyone. Not even myself. It has to come naturally, I am too honest of a person. And I hate being deprived of u. For not being like u or them. I am simply a creature in a shell with a mind somewhere else.

"Leave me all alone. There ain't nobody callin' on my telephone. Cuz I ripped that bitch right out the wall. I apologize for any of ya that tried to call... All I see is demons everywhere that I look... I can't remember, but how can my memories leave me?...But all they did was hate me, and break me... Sumthin's wrong w/me. I can't be who I need to be. Sumthin's wrong w/me. Will it last for eternity? Please don't walk away. I want u to hear what I got to say. I never had anyone ever care for me. I never had anyone ever there for me. If u would listen to me instead of callin' me names, I would explain why I'm shakin' and I'm goin' insane. My mind is on vacation, lack of conversation. I'm like a radio w/static on every station. Still I wanna know will I be normal again? U say it's bullshit and tell me that it's all pretend, but if it's false, then why don't the demons just disappear?... Sumthin's wrong w/me... Why don't they just leave me alone? Sumthin's wrong in my head. I can't be alone... Sumthin's wrong w/me."-Twiztid

0 comments so far

Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2004 - 12:32 a.m.

someone I will always have

Well I finally got ahold of Jeff at his friend David's house. I got pretty upset and told him everything I've been feeling these past few days, but now that it's out I'm glad. He was still kinda mad at me, and I want to kick myself too b/c I knew he would come and I still left. I knew I would let him down, and I did it anyway. That was my fault. But he still should've called. But I can't blame it all on him. It was both of our mishap. But he still makes it all go away... I love him. I'm finally at peace now for the first time since I've been back. I do truly love him and hope our relationship makes it until the very end.

"Back then I couldn't do the things, that I can do now... U make this all go away. U make this all go away. I'm down to just one thing, and I'm starting to scare myself. U make this all go away. I just want sumthing, I just want sumthing... I *will always have*". I love u Jeffery.

0 comments so far

Monday, Jul. 05, 2004 - 1:44 p.m.

fuck love/hate relationships

Jeff has been really pissing me off the last two days. The reason is I came home Sat. at five, told him before when I'd be home, he didn't call the night before or the day that I got home until I was already w/my aunt and rich and they had already made me decide whether or not to stay w/them for the night or go home right away and be bored sitting their waiting for jeff to come home when I wasn't even sure he would get home that night since I didn't hear from him the night before or earlier in the day. So when he finally got his lazy ass to call me from whatever the fuck he was doing, I told him to just stay there for another night since I had already decided to be w/my aunt and have fun rather than sit at my aprt. bored as fuck, and always feeling outta place (I hate being there w/o him). So he got all pissed off and just said "that's fucked up" and tried to get off the phone w/me and I tried to explain to him why I had made that decision but I knew he wasn't listening b/c he was already pissed that I wouldn't be home waiting for him, so I gave up and said "fine bye" and hung up. Of course then what happens? The same fucking shit that always does. I tried to get a hold of him later that night, no where around or at Valerie's, try calling there, no one ever ever fucking picks up the phone there and half the time they have it disconnected, so then I try the next day like 5 fucking times, he's nowhere that I can really call, or so I thought, but now I think I could've, if my numbers r correct. But he's making no attempt to get ahold of me and figure out when he's coming home so I can see his fucking lame ass and I've been trying my ass off to get him on the phone w/no luck. I haven't tried yet today, b/c I figure it's pointless, but I will probably try to see where he is and then call my other unconfirmed numbers, but I really wanted to see him by tonight and I hate it that he's just over there mad at me when it was his fault for not calling me at an important time, and I just really want to strangle him right now, but sadly can't cuz his dumbass is just chillin' out there having some more "fun" w/his friends, when I was going to make that deal w/him in the first place, but of course I always suffer for these glitches when things don't work out. I want to rip his fucking head off for being so stupid sometimes and not even thinking about my feelings. Like I don't want to see him! Of course I do, I want to now! And the more that he lingers there not telling me what's going on the more I want to rip him to pieces when I see him, and when I came back, I wanted to be all sweet and romantic and tell him how much he really means to me and how much I really think we'll get married some day, but then he goes ruining it every fucking time when I want to be like this by being a fucking idiot. And oh mr. sexual frustrated isn't going to get sex as soon as he thought now, cuz we were going to get all down in it, but of course I'm too pissed at him right now to do all the romantic things I was going to in the first place... Uggh, I hate him, I may try calling again in a min., but that's all I'm going to say for now. I hate love/hate relationships.

0 comments so far

Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004 - 1:33 a.m.

pass the ax

Jeff and my 6th month anniversary was the 10th of this month and he took me to Karl Strauss and we had a nice dinner together. He still remains to be a wonderful boyfriend and it's quite possible we may marry and have babies together although I still am very annoyed by kids. I think he's the only man that could ever get me to have any, but even now, I still don't like the idea of carrying extra weight for 9 months and then going thru a painful ass labor while he gets to sit there and "support" me, but he would be a great father. I still have some issues to work out with him, but generally we r very inlove and practically already live with each other. When we both get back from our break, which were leaving a week to be in CA before school starts, we're going to get jobs so we can save for things and get some good credit and eventually move out together, but I'm guessing it will end up taking at least 6 months which sucks.

The world depends way too much on money which many people don't have, therefore since money=happiness these days, many people r unhappy. Money puts too much stress on people, especially people like me.

But school's going good, I did good on all my finals and so did Jeff, but I don't think grades r out yet.

I finally started a livejournal site so I will try to update on that more than I have been on this one lately, and I think I'll link the two together.

Well I'm goin now I need to quit being addicted to the comp. all night and get some shut eye, but first "Pass me something sharp and wicked, and I'll pass it back, don't worry I'll pass it back. It's rainin'. The rain is dark and wicked, and I'll pass it back, don't worry I'll pass it back... The only way I'm dying is if I sever my own head" -Dark Lotus

0 comments so far

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004 - 9:58 a.m.

new responsibilities

I know it's been awhile. Just busy w/other things, and didn't have good comp. access, since last quarter I was at school all the time, but this quarter I'm only there for four classes, which helps out a lot. I actually do have extra time now to hang out and be more relaxed and still get all my work done. I'm getting $500 dollars for living expenses next tuesday (it was supposed to be here last tuesday which pissed me off, but i'm ok now) just for going down to 4 classes. All my classes are relatively easy this quarter. I only had to buy one book and it was for Govt. and Politics and I share it w/Jeff so he didn't have to buy one, but he has this extra gay music class that he had to buy an $80 book for. We have Mon. Observational Drawing class together, which is a fucking joke and a waste of our money since it's the same thing as Perspective Drawing so we sit in there bored as hell, doing work we don't need to do, and the teacher's kinda wierd. He has cat eyes, or atleast pupils that drag down to the bottom of his iris. He's a pervert too, but oh well. Not towards women, mainly men, ha.

Jeff and I got into a fight on Thursday, another one started by a gay marriage debate in Govt. and Politics. He is just stubburn on being ignorant and I hate it. He thinks I shouldn't even feel so strongly about people having those rights since I'm not even gay, just my friend is, but I'm like "so?, it's not just about him. I've had other gay friends too, but that's still not the pt. I'm standing up for civil rights whenver they r infringed, just like how the partriot act defies about 6 civil rights amendments." And he was denying that not being able to marry whoever u love, no matter what their sex is, is not a human right, and I was like "How can u think that, when u just heard what that girl said in class?" which was that it's a basic human right to be able to love whoever u want and the govt. is taking that away, or atleat Bush is trying to take it away. He thought it was fair enough to let them go to another state and get married if one state didn't allow it, but I was trying to put him in their shoes, which would be "would u like to hassle like that just to marry someone u love? u shouldn't have to, it's wrong." And plus if that stupidass amendment gets passed, and I don't see how judicial review would let it stay anyway, no gays could marry anywhere in America. And then what? "Oh they can go to another country." Yeah right. He didn't say that though, I didn't get that far w/him, I was too pissed and we were fighting in the open lab and people were interjecting since they were busy playing their nerdy games like they do 24/7 there. But oh well, the fights resolved for now, I just can't talk about it w/him, he angers me too much. But he still is a good bf to me.

Next Friday I'm going to get a PAP smear and to get on birth control again b/c condoms just don't work. I'm kinda scared since I've never had to get a pap smear, but if I really wanted, my roommate will hold my hand for me, but I don't think I'll need her to do that, lol, since she's taking it. I get these services for free now since I told them I have no income, which I don't really have any real income. But I'm glad I'm finally doing this and trying to be more responsible.

Jeff and I have been trying to move out and I've been calling a lot of places, but the problem is they all want us to make at least 2 times the rent just to move in, even though we could afford it w/o that, so I don't think we'll end up getting a place unless we do get a job w/in this next week, which we did go to the job jair at school two weeks ago, and I applied at IKEA and we both applied at Gina's Pizza, but so far nothing back, so I'm going to call them on Monday and hopefully hear something, b/c we need atleast one of us to have a job to move out, and also he has to fix his credit still which is another big problem, but maybe we can work w/some place and tell them that we're paying on it. We have an appt. for these one apartments on Tuesday that want 2 times the rent, but we're only actually $200 short of having it, if we can prove to them I get $300 a month from my dad for childsupport. So there may still be hope if we move in there, but it's a waste of money really to have to have more money which means we have to take out more housing loans, which is going to go up anyway since regardless everyone in Villa Venetia has to move out by the end of the quarter and go to the new aprts. called Cape or go to South Pointe, which I heard those aprts. suck and they're both owned by the same company, so we're going to try to either raise our loan to move out or get a single aprt. which is what my roommate Christina wants for herself anyway, so we have to talk to this Steve guy at school on Monday and try to see what's going on, and we have to get all of our fin. information to show to the other aprts. we have an appt. w/, but it just sucks, cuz I think we'll still be stuck in the housing program for at least another quearter. The good thing is that we don't have to sign up for every year, just every quarter lease, so we can move out whenever pretty much, or it's just a lot easier. I don't want to live w/more girls though, they suck. I rather live w/guys, and they won't allow that.

So anyway, today I get to see Kill Bill vol. 2 and I just saw vol. 1 last night for the first time, ha, but it was good. I've been trying to see all the good movies that are out this spring/summer. There r a lot of good ones still coming out like The Village, Van Helsing, and so on. I already saw Dawn of the Dead, Taking Lives, and Passions of Christ.

The Dark Lotus concert that I got Jeff and me tickets for as a birthday gift is coming up on May 18th I think, so I can't wait to go to that. We're saving about $100 bucks so we can buy some kickass merchandise when we go. I love ICP! This will be the first time ever I will see them live, but it won't be w/them playing their own songs since they're in this band w/Twiztid and other Psychopathic people. Whenever they go on tour again though after the release Hell's Pit Jeff and I have to see them since it will probably be the last time we'll get to see ICP by themselves, singing their own classics, live along w/the new shit. That album is set to come out at the end of August so we'll be looking for tour dates popping out around then.

Well I'm going to go, I hope ur all happy I updated lol.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best